This may sound super gross, but allow me to explain. Beer is typically made from malted barley, but other things is also used, for the most part various types of grains. What they all have in common though is that they are all plant materials. The reason for that is pretty obvious; you need a source for starch for the fermentation process.
It struck me that it is possible to find starch-like polysaccharides in non-plant material too, particularly in liver, where the concentration of glycogen is high. Wikipedia says it is about 5-6% percent of raw liver, meaning dried liver should offer a reasonable concentration.
I am for obvious reasons not going to try to brew anything from liver, the potential health risk being an example of a show stopper. But in theory, would brewing something from liver be possible?